Diamonds Are A Girl\’s Best Friend











{May 29, 2006}   Temporary

This template will only be temporary until I can find a baseball related template or just go through a blog design company. Which I think I might just do. So please bare with me. I am also checking out other blogs to see which one I like the best and which one is user friendly for a beginner like myself.

Mike says:

Jenny, is this still an active blog?

if so…

Specifically, what are you looking for in the way of site design? If you’re wanting a baseball look and feel to your blog, say the word. I have some pretty fair design skills and if you want the help, just say the word.

While I may not have all the answers you need, I should be of some help.

Mike
Blogging at:

Pull My Finger

and

String Cheese Theory



why can’t you? just need one courage to jump off the wall… Click https://twitter.com/moooker1



Leave a Reply

et cetera
